

A UNIT OF THE TRUST, SEACOM MARINE COLLEGE, A REGISTERED CHARITABLE & EDUCATIONAL TRUST Approved by A.I.C.T.E. Govt. of India, Affiliated to Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology (Formerly known as W.B.U.T.)

## SEC/SRPR/001

20/03/24

## NOTICE

## The BOG Committee is hereby reconstituted with the following members

Sr No	Name of the members	Designation
01	Mr Anish Chakraborty	Chairman
02	Ms Sumita Chakraborty	Co-Chair person
03	Ms. Kamolini Chakraborty	Member
04	Dr Debasish Dey	Representative- MAKAUT
05.	Mr Anjan Dutta	Social worker
06.	Mr K.L.Goenka	Industrialist
07	Ms Baishali Chowdhury	Member
80	Ms Anindita Chakraborty	Member
09	Ms Ipsita Basak	Member
10	Mr. Manisankar Chattopadhyay	Lawyer
11	Dr Sushovan Sarkar	Sr Principal and Member Secretary
12	Dr Mrinal Kanti Manik	Member
13	Mr Dilip Adak	Registrar
14	Prof B B Paira , Founder Director HIT, Heritage Institute of Technology, B.P.Podder Institute OF Mgmt and Technology	Special Invitation
15	Prof. Chiranjib Bhattacharya, Former Pro Vice Chancellor of JU & President of West Bengal Council of Higher Secondary Educatio	Member (Academic expert)
16	Dr Aniruddha Nag , Ex Chairman , CSI	Member (Industry Expert)
17	Mr Gabriel Vasanthakumaran, Eastern Regional Head , Lawrence and Mayo	Member (Industry expert )

All previous committees constituted on this subject to be treated as dissolved

**Member Secretary** 

Ensamon Thorn

Sr Principal , Seacom Engineering College

SEACOM ENGINEERING COLLEGE

Campus: Jaladhulagori, Sankrail, Howrah - 711302, West Bengal, INDIA

Phone: 033-2679 0483/0480/1647 Telefax: 91-33-2679 1967

Email: seacomengineering@rediffmail.com

Website: www.seacomengineering.org

City Office: 11, Kendua Main Road, Kolkata-700 084, West Bengal, INDIA

Phone: 91-33-2430 1749/6582/7111 Telefax: 91-33-2430 9308

Email: seacom@seacomgroups.com

Website: www.seacomgroup.org